USDA, Under Secretary Farm Production & Conservation
Vacant
Jamie L. Whitten Building, Room 227-E
1400 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20250
Office: (202) 692-5294

USDA, additional Under Secretary
Vacant

Federal Crop Insurance Corporation Board Chairman
USDA, Chief Economist
Dr. Seth Meyer

Jamie L. Whitten Building, Room 112-A
1400 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20250
Office: (202) 720-4164     Fax: (202) 690-4915
seth.meyer@usda.gov

Federal Crop Insurance Corporation Manager
Acting RMA Administrator - Nonvoting Member
Richard Flournoy

Risk Management Agency, Stop 0801
1400 Independence Avenue, SW, Room 6092-S
Washington, DC 20250
Office: (816) 926-7394
richard.flournoy@usda.gov

Farming Industry Appointee
First Term Expiration - May 16, 2022
Michael J. Clemens
, North Dakota
Office: (701) 646-6165
mjclemens@hotmail.com

Insurance Industry Appointee
First Term Expiration - October 1, 2024
Scott Silveus
, Indiana 
Office: (800) 531-9909
scott@cropins.net

Farming Industry Appointee
First Term Expiration - May 16, 2022
Rickey L. Bearden
, Texas 
Office: (806) 456-7222
rbearden1156@gmail.com

Farming Industry Appointee
First Term Expiration - October 1, 2024
Pat Swanson
, Iowa
Office: (641) 682-9786
fcicpatswanson@gmail.com

Specialty Crop Farming Industry Appointee
First Term Expiration - October 1, 2024
Nicole Berg
, Washington 
Office: (509) 948-3726
blondefarmer@hotmail.com

Reinsurance or Regulatory Insurance Industry Appointee
First Term Expiration - October 1, 2024
Kenneth Selzer
, Kansas
Office: (913) 777-8245
kennethselzer@gmail.com

 

Executive Secretary to the Board
Robin Anderson
USDA/Federal Crop Insurance Corporation
Risk Management Agency, Stop 0801
1400 Independence Avenue, SW, Room 6092-S
Washington, DC 20250-0801
OFFICE: (202) 720-4082
robin.anderson2@rma.usda.gov