NAME/EMAIL PHONE

Director
Dena Davis, Acting Director                                     
Dena.Davis@rma.usda.gov

202-690-6068 

Interim EEO Counselor
Deborah Davis
Deborah.Davis@ascr.usda.gov

202-720-1800
Ron Brown, Equal Opportunity Specialist

Ron.Brown@rma.usda.gov

202-690-1687
Janel Butler, EEO Program Assistant

Janel.Butler@rma.usda.gov

202-690-3575
Alex Christensen, Management Analyst

Alex.Christensen@rma.usda.gov

202-690-5881
Iris Snowden, Equal Opportunity Specialist

Iris.Snowden@rma.usda.gov

202-720-9837